Well, hello

I’m going to use this first post to introduce you into my madness. First of all, I am ********** and I’m 20 years old. I’m studying abroad right now – this calls for a lot of free time on rainy days. Can you guess where I am at? Well, this year made me realize that I have a lot of s**t to say and no one to say it to, probably, never tried, tough.

I’ll use this blog to comment on Tv shows, this includes both anime shows and regular TV shows – don’t know how to call them (?). Also, I love to read a lot and I might be addressing some of that as well – might include film adaptations :D.

Nevertheless, I loooove traveling and from time to time I’ll upload some pictures and recommend some place around the world, randomly, just because. This might cheer you up or make you realize that you have to stop reading stuff on the internet and hit the road some more… your choice, but I would be glad to hear from you in the comments – do not stop reading my bloooogs :c.

Well, in the near future I am planning to become a translator/screenwriter, so I’ll address a lot of stuff related to this, including University stuff, courses that I’ve taken and such (I have to put my mind into it a bit more, but eventually you’ll read about it… if you want).

Lastly, I will be whining a lot when I feel down about the world… I hope you don’t mind -you can skip that part, or give me some input on what I’ll be talking about, call me names and perhaps enlighten me… 😀 I would like to talk to people with the same interests -and different interests as well- as me.

-Do you really need another souvenir?

dsc_0179
Cambridge
Leave a Reply

